Our board of directors consists of two executive directors and three independent non- executive directors.
Our board of directors is responsible for and has general powers for the management
and conduct of the business of our group.

Executive Directors

Ms. Lai Ka Yee Gigi

Mr. Ma Ting Wai Barry

Independent non­-executive directors

Mr. Cheng Fu Kwok David

Mr. Cheng Yuk Wo

Mr. Li Wai Kwan

Senior management

Ms. Shum Ching Yee Jennifer – Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Lam Chi Wei Jullie – Sales & Operation Director

Ms. Tsang Chui Ying Fion – Financial Controller